lebron-james-dunk11

At 6 foot eight hes the most power full small forward in the game, his game is above the rim. Now that he has range he is one of the most diversal player in the game.I mean he is one of the only players that i would mention in the same breath with Michael Jordan.Dont get me wrong michel jordan is the best player to ever play the game that is not even a debate.The man made the game what it is today when he drove to the hoop it was like hell coming at u with a great force, but lebron james when he attacks the basket he  can go right he can go left and he can go through you and now he can even step back and take the deep jumper in my opinion  he is a better player then kobe bryant even tough alot of pepole plan to differ with me anyway let me no you thoughts

